Day 241 Missio – I’ve Lost My Way

Missio - I've Lost My WayI was first introduced to the world of Missio back in January of this year thanks to the Texas-based musician’s excellent debut single I Run To You. Now after a few months on the down-low, Missio is back with even loftier ambitions demonstrated by epic new cut I’ve Lost My Way. Gorgeously cinematic, the track is an overwhelmingly grand electronic affair that’s dramatic production makes for a mesmerising listen. Lose yourself with Missio below.

Download Artist – Itunes

Leave a Reply

