Day 47 Last Lynx – None Of My Friends

Last Lynx - None Of My FriendsIn my line of work, I’m often very privileged to hear a lot of new, exciting music way before it hits the internet for everyone’s ears. Swedish five-piece Last Lynx’s new single None Of My Friends is one of those very tracks, and I’ve been avidly waiting to share it for a few weeks now. Sounding a lot like the marvellous Broken Bells in places, None Of My Friends is one of those tracks that seems quite perfect from every angle you look at it. Whether it’s the pristine level of song-writing on show, the gorgeous, warm vocals or lively synths, this track seems like an absolute gem from every perspective.

Download Artist – Itunes

One thought on “Day 47 Last Lynx – None Of My Friends

  1. Pingback: Day 66 Last Lynx – Brother | mydaybydaymusic

Leave a Reply

