Day 291 Hana – I Don’t Want To

Hana - I Don't Want ToWhile combing the internet for new music earlier this week, I came across a young artist called Hana, thanks to a post on her by Andy at the Von Pip Musical Express. With support from BBC Radio Wales, Hana’s latest single I Don’t Want To is a pristine slice of radio-friendly pop. Reminding me of (a less irritating) Ellie Goulding, Hana is a startling prospect, as she is (despite her refined and mature sound) staggeringly only 14 years old. Dwell on that people…

Not available to download yet.

Leave a Reply

