Day 116 Biffy Clyro – Merry Christmas Everybody [Cover]

Biffy Clyro - Merry Christmas EverybodyFor the past month I have been keeping my ears pricked for anything great and festive to post on Christmas Day. Although I have heard a lot of Christmas trash, the one song that really caught my attention and got me in the celebratory groove was Biffy Clyro’s cover of Slade’s Merry Christmas Everybody, recorded for Fearne Cotton in the Radio 1 Live Lounge last Christmas. Biffy’s Reading Festival headline slot back in August has to be the one gig that I can’t believe I missed this year; it would have been monstrous. So, Merry Christmas everyone! Mon The Biff!

Download Artist – Amazon Itunes

One thought on “Day 116 Biffy Clyro – Merry Christmas Everybody [Cover]

Leave a Reply

