Day 50 Local Natives – Heavy Feet

Local Natives - Heavy FeetYesterday evening I was lucky enough to catch Local Natives at Gathering Festival in Oxford. Admittedly, I was a little sceptical about how much I would enjoy them, but to my delight they were fantastic. Although I only vaguely knew a handful of their songs, their electrifying stage-presence and raw energy made for a wonderful gig. A huge highlight for me was Heavy Feet, a stirring and uplifting number that I’ve had on repeat all day. Check it out below!

Download Artist – Amazon Itunes

Leave a Reply

