Day 41 Capital Cities – Farrah Fawcett Hair (Feat. André 3000)

Capital Cities - Farrah Fawcett HairCapital Cities are absolutely storming the world at the moment with their excellent anthemic single Safe and Sound, yet somehow they are almost invisible in England for some reason. Attempting to change things around, I offer you the wonderfully complex, technological dance-floor anthem Farrah Fawcett Hair. I spend most of my time listening to this single asking myself what on-earth is going on, however its quirky madness is strangely appealing. From bonkers lyrics, to ridiculous trumpet solos and a verse from André 3000, this track really has something for everyone. I also love the “I like it…” section and especially the line “I like it when my hairs fluffy”; hilarious. This is feel-good music for a Friday night, enjoy!

Download Artist – Amazon Itunes

Leave a Reply

