Day 331 London Grammar – Wasting My Young Years (Live)

When I first posted London Grammar’s Hey Now 224 days ago, on Day 107, I don’t think I fully realised how much this band would go on to influence my musical life. With a string of fantastic single releases over the past 8 months, this band have become one of my favourite things in the world. On top of this, their Glastonbury set this year was arguably the best live set I have ever seen. So, in homage to the upcoming release of their debut album ‘If You Wait’ next month, bathe in the glory of this stripped-back live version of Wasting My Young Years below.

Download Artist – Amazon Itunes

Leave a Reply

