Day 304 The Courteeners – Lose Control

I absolutely love The Courteeners’ first couple of albums, so it was a bit of a surprise even to myself that their most recent EP ‘ANNA’ passed me by without the slightest bit of interest. However, through the powers of TV (think I heard it on an advert/TV show) I discovered Lose Control, and its groovy intensity is pretty darn fine. Raucous stuff, Lose Control is a wild rock anthem that sees The Courteeners back at their very best.

Download Artist – Amazon

Leave a Reply

