Day 283 Queens of the Stoneage – I Appear Missing

I first heard this song a little over a month ago, and for whatever reason, it never found its way onto this blog. I’m not sure why, because in all honesty, its immense. With Queens of the Stoneage’s latest album ‘Like Clockwork’ hitting the number 2 spot on last weeks album chart (I still need to listen to it in full), it only seems right that I Appear Missing is finally gifted its little slice of space on my blog today. Dark and broody, I Appear Missing is a heroic track that’s heavy guitars and clever riffs sound absolutely huge every way I look at them. This song will put a huge smile on your face.

Download Artist – Amazon Itunes

Leave a Reply

