Day 92 Sia – Soon We’ll Be Found

When I’m feeling a little fragile (hungover) I seem to appreciate music a little more as it provides a lift or added sustenance to my day, so today’s song is currently keeping me going. Having found a broader fame more recently with her vocals on tracks for David Guetta and Florida, Sia is still and may always be my favourite female vocalist as her own solo music is simply stunning. Probably in my all time top 5 songs, Soon We’ll Be Found is a beautiful, piano led ballad that allows Sia’s glorious vocals to run free in an emotionally unrestrained fashion. What really makes this a great song is that not only are the vocals incredible but the accompanying piano, strings and percussion behind the vocals melt perfectly together with her voice to create in my opinion, almost musical perfection.

Download Artist – Amazon Itunes

Leave a Reply

