Day 78 Tame Impala – Feels Like We Only Go Backwards

I feel slightly annoyed with myself that it has taken me so long to discover this song. My oversight of Tame Impala’s new album ‘Lonerism’ released last month has finally caught up with me as today my ears were eventually released upon their new album and particularly that of the delightful Feels Like We Only Go Backwards that’s psychedelic, patterned perfection is a wonderful development of the sound that epitomised their debut album. Shining like a ray of sunshine, Tame Impala’s trippy sound (and vision! check out the video below) creates an impeccably other-worldly vibe that effortlessly rotates round your mind.

Download Artist – Amazon Itunes

Leave a Reply

