Day 24 The Black Keys – Little Black Submarines (Live from Reading Festival 2012)

I cannot get this song out of my head at the moment; I seem to be constantly singing Little Black Submarines incredible lyrics every waking moment of the day. My mind cannot get rid of ‘Oh can it be, the voices calling me, they get lost and out of time. I should have seen it glow, but everybody knows, that a broken heart is blind.’ Not only is it lyrically wonderful and suspiciously similar to Stairway to Heaven in its melody, it is an absolute belter live. Thankfully I managed to see it played at Reading Festival this year, so revel in its greatness below!

Download Artist – Amazon Itunes

One thought on “Day 24 The Black Keys – Little Black Submarines (Live from Reading Festival 2012)

  1. Pingback: Day 205 The Black Keys – Fever | mydaybydaymusic

Leave a Reply

